Home About us Information News Careers Contact us Find us Parents Zone

Copyright © 2016 Dickory Docks Educational Day Nursery      Design by UrBusinessLive      Privacy policy      Staff page

DICKORY DOCKS

Educational Day Nursery

            0118 959 8252 / 0118 950 0915    

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

 0118 959 8252

 enquiries@dickorydocksdaynursery.co.uk

TERM DATES

Our term dates are:


Term

Dates

2016


Autumn Term

Monday 5th September 2016 to  Friday 21st October 2016  (7 weeks)

Half Term 24th October 2016 to 28th October 2016

Monday 31st October 2016 to  Friday 16th December 2016 (7 weeks)

2017


Spring Term

Tuesday 3rd January 2017 to Friday 10th February 2017  (6 weeks)

Half Term 13th February 2017 to 17th February 2017

Monday 20th February 2017 to  Friday 7th April 2017   (7 weeks)

Summer Term

Monday 24th April 2017 to  Friday 26th May 2017  (5 weeks)

Half Term 29th May 2017 to 2nd June 2017

Monday 5th June 2017 to  Friday 14th July 2017  (6 weeks)