Term dates

 WE ARE OPEN 51 WEEKS OF THE YEAR, but the following are Grant dates for Early Years Funding

Grant Term

Dates

2018

 

Spring Term

 

 

 

Summer Term

 

 

 

Autumn Term

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 to Friday 9th February 2018 (6 weeks)

Half Term 12th February 2018 to 16th February 2018

Monday 19th February 2018 to Friday 23rd March 2018 (5 weeks)

 

Monday 9th April 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018 (7 weeks)

Half Term 28th May 2018 to 1st June 2018

Monday 4th June 2018 to Friday 13th July 2018 (6 weeks)

 

Monday 3rd September 2018 to Friday 19th October 2018 (7 weeks)

Half Term 22nd October 2018 to 26th October 2018 (**Revised)

Monday 29th October 2018 to Friday 14th December 2018 (7 weeks)

2019

 

 

 

Spring Term for Grant

 

 

 

We re-open Wednesday 2nd January 2019

 

Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019 (6 weeks)

Half Term 18th February 2019 to 22nd February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019 (6 weeks)

 Summer Term

Monday 22nd April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019 (5 weeks)

Half Term 27th May 2019 to 31st May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019 to Friday 19th July 2019 (7 weeks)